Committee Members

 

Chair
Arne Hallam
Liberal Arts & Sciences Administration
237 Catt Hall
Tel: (515) 294-5861
E-Mail: ahallam@iastate.edu
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Shelley Taylor
Director 
Agriculture Study Abroad Programs
18 Curtiss Hall
Tel: (515) 294-5393
E-Mail: sztaylor@iastate.edu
Ivy College of Business
Taylor Shire
International Programs Coordinator
1200 Gerdin
Tel: (515) 294-8300
E-Mail: tshire@iastate.edu
College of Design
Jennifer Hogan
Director of International Programs
379 Design
Tel: (515) 294-8275
E-Mail: jenhogan@iastate.edu
College of Engineering
Shannon Miner
Engineering International Programs 
1300 Marston Hall
Tel: (515) 294-9917
E-Mail: shannonm@iastate.edu
College of Human Sciences
Erin French
Director of International Programs
131D MacKay Hall
Tel: (515) 294-7153
E-Mail: efrench@iastate.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Nancy T. Guthrie
Director of LAS Study Abroad
107 Catt Hall
Tel: (515) 294-1162
E-Mail: nguthrie@iastate.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine
Mercedes Serracin
CVM International Programs
2270 Vet Med
Tel: (515) 294-1501
E-Mail: mlst@iastate.edu
Member at Large
C. Lee Burras
Agronomy
2019 Agronomy
Tel: (515) 294-0559
E-Mail: lburras@iastate.edu
Member at Large
Say K. Ong
Civil, Constr, & Envr. Engineering
422 Town Engineering
Tel: (515) 294-3927
Email: skong@iastate.edu
Study Abroad Center
Frank Peters
Director 
Study Abroad Center
6563 Memorial Union 
Tel: (515) 294-6792
E-Mail: fpeters@iastate.edu
Undergraduate Student Representative
Connor Bollum
E-Mail: cbollum@iastate.edu
Graduate Student Representative
__________
Ex-Officio
Jayna Grauerholz
Procurement Services
1340 ASB 
Tel: (515) 294-9394
E-Mail: jayna@iastate.edu
Ex-Officio
Shaun Jamieson 
Office of Risk Management 
1700 ASB 
Tel: (515) 294-6916
E-Mail: shaun@iastate.edu
Ex-Officio
Allison Severson
Dean of Students Office 
1080 Hixson Lied
Tel: (515) 294-6479
E-Mail: allisons@iastate.edu
Ex-Officio
___________
Administrative Assistant to the EAC

Anne Grevstad-Nordbrock
Outreach and Program Coordinator
Study Abroad Center
6563 Memorial Union
Tel: (515) 294-6792
E-Mail: annegn@iastate.edu