Committee Members

 

Chair
Arne Hallam
Liberal Arts & Sciences Administration
237 Catt Hall
Tel: (515) 294-5861
E-Mail: ahallam@iastate.edu
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Jodi Cornell
Director of Agriculture Study Abroad Programs
0018 Curtiss Hall
Tel: (515) 294-1851
E-Mail: jcornell@iastate.edu
Ivy College of Business
Taylor Shire
International Programs Coordinator
1200 Gerdin
Tel: (515) 294-8300
E-Mail: tshire@iastate.edu
College of Design
Jennifer Hogan
Director of International Programs
379 Design
Tel: (515) 294-8275
E-Mail: jenhogan@iastate.edu
College of Engineering
Shannon Miner
Engineering International Programs 
1300 Marston Hall
Tel: (515) 294-9917
E-Mail: shannonm@iastate.edu
College of Human Sciences
Erin French
Director of International Programs
131D MacKay Hall
Tel: (515) 294-7153
E-Mail: efrench@iastate.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Mercedes Serracin
LAS Study Abroad Director
341 Catt Hall
Tel: (515) 294-1162
E-Mail: mlst@iastate.edu
College of Veterinary Medicine
Xiaoshuang Wei
International Programs Coordinator
2270B Veterinary Medicine
Tel: (515) 294-1501
E-Mail: xswei@iastate.edu
Member at Large
C. Lee Burras
Agronomy
2019 Agronomy
Tel: (515) 294-0559
E-Mail: lburras@iastate.edu
Member at Large
Say K. Ong
Civil, Constr, & Envr. Engineering
422 Town Engineering
Tel: (515) 294-3927
Email: skong@iastate.edu
Study Abroad Center
Frank Peters
Director 
Study Abroad Center
3226 Memorial Union 
Tel: (515) 294-6792
E-Mail: fpeters@iastate.edu
Undergraduate Student Representative

Vacant

__________

Graduate Student Representative

Vacant

__________

Ex-Officio
Kristie Romsdahl
Procurement Services
1340 Administrative Services Building 
Tel: (515) 294-5641
E-Mail: romsdahl@iastate.edu
Ex-Officio
Shaun Jamieson 
Office of Risk Management 
1700 Administrative Services Building 
Tel: (515) 294-6916
E-Mail: shaun@iastate.edu
Ex-Officio
Allison Severson
Dean of Students Office 
1080 Hixson Lied
Tel: (515) 294-6479
E-Mail: allisons@iastate.edu
Ex-Officio

Vacant

__________

Administrative Assistant to the EAC

Cate Clark
Office Clerk
Study Abroad Center
3226 Memorial Union
Tel: (515) 294-6792
E-Mail: catec@iastate.edu